Our dental clinic is open and you can read our COVID-safe procedures here.

We have unfortunately had to temporarily stop our beauty treatments in line with Government regulations. All existing appointments will be rescheduled.

Ready to begin your treatment journey?

Visit us

Home  •  find us

Find our practice

We are located within convenient walking distance of Golders Green Underground Station in North London and our two-story dental and aesthetic treatment clinic is accessible at the ground level.

We are currently welcoming new patients from Hampstead, Golders Green and other areas in North London.

Call us today to plan your visit.

Our address

943 Finchley Road
Golders Green
London
NW11 7PE

Opening times

Monday

9am - 6pm

Tuesday

9am - 6pm

Wednesday

9am - 6pm

Thursday

9am - 6pm

Friday

9am - 6pm

Saturday

10am - 5pm

Sunday

Closed

Monday 21st December

9:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday 22nd December

9:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday 23rd December

9:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday 24th December

10:00am - 2:00pm

Friday 25th December

Closed

Saturday 26th December

Closed

Sunday 27th December

Closed

Monday 28th December

10:00am - 2:00pm

Tuesday 29th December

10:00am - 2:00pm

Wednesday 30th December

10:00am - 2:00pm

Thursday 31st December

10:00am - 2:00pm

Friday 1st December

Closed

Saturday 2nd December

Closed

Sunday 3rd December

Closed

virtual tour
white arrow white

Ready for your new smile?

Send us your details and we will contact you to arrange a date and time for your appointment

People are lovely and friendly, make you feel at ease. Easy to book. Quick and efficient. The reception has a shield up and anyone working on people are wearing masks as well as other ppe. Absolutely no problem with a top up within the recommended time scale allowed. Would recommend them.

claire

Have a question or want to know more?